Our Team

Henry MacNair

Owner/President

919-781-4177 ext 110

Henry@PremiereHomesInc.com

Taylor Davenport

Project Manager

919-781-4177

Taylor@premierehomesinc.com

Will MacNair

Operations Manager

919-781-4177 Office

Will@PremiereHomesInc.com

Terry Stephens

Development Engineer

919-781-4177 ext 220

Terry@CreedmoorPartners.com

Wendy Waring

Office Manager

919-781-4177 Office

919-781-3679 Fax

Wendy@premierehomesinc.com

Ella Hall

Broker

Premiere Real Estate Inc.

919-781-4177 Office

Ella@PremiereHomesInc.com

Dori Witek

Broker

Premiere Real Estate Inc.

919-781-4177 Office

Dori@premiererealestateinc.com